Executive Committee of TCDE 2012



Editor-in-Chief and TC Chair
David B. Lomet
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052, USA


Masaru Kitsuregawa
Institute of Industrial Science
The University of Tokyo
Tokyo 106, Japan


Thomas Risse
L3S Research Center
Appelstrasse 9a
D-30167 Hannover, Germany

Committee Members
Malu Castellanos
HP Labs
1501 Page Mill Road, MS 1142
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Alan Fekete
School of Information Technologies, Bldg. J12
University of Sydney
NSW 2006, Australia
Paul Larson
Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
Erich Neuhold
University of Vienna
Liebiggasse 4
A 1080 Vienna, Austria
Kyu-Young Whang
Computer Science Dept., KAIST
373-1 Koo-Sung Dong, Yoo-Sung Ku
Daejeon 305-701, Korea

Chair, DEW: Self-Managing Database Sys.
Guy Lohman
IBM Almaden Research Center
K55/B1, 650 Harry Road
San Jose, CA 95120

Christian S. Jensen
Department of Computer Science
Aarhus University
DK-8200 Aarhus N, Denmark